房地产业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

珊顿道8号

图片来源:SOM/Bezier

珊顿道8号将成为新加坡第一高楼,高 305 米,是亚洲最具可持续性的摩天大楼之一。它也将是新加坡第一座超高层建筑,超高层建筑为300米以上的建筑物。

珊顿道8号将位于新加坡中央商务区和滨海湾、历史悠久的丹戎巴葛社区以及新兴的大南部海滨的交汇处。拥有广阔的公共空间、写字楼、商城、酒店和豪华住宅,坐拥无与伦比的美景——面朝南中国海、北临遗产区,毗邻以米其林餐厅而闻名的丹戎巴葛区,珊顿道8号将成为一个7*24小时的活力中心。

珊顿道8号的设计着眼于可持续发展理念,兼顾新冠疫情后的特点和健康因素,致力于获得新加坡建筑施工局的绿色建筑标志白金认证,这是业内最高级别的可持续发展标准之一,与基准级别相比,节能55%。除了能源效率外,该建筑的设计还旨在通过收集雨水灌溉广阔的绿地,以及安装符合新加坡用水效率标志和标准评级的节水配件来最大限度地减少用水量,从而提高用水效率。

这座63层高的地标性综合开发项目还力求通过循环利用原全部地基和现有部分基础设施等措施,最大限度地减少隐含碳和运营碳的排放。使用可持续建筑材料,例如新加坡绿色建筑委员会认证的材料(如可用)。此外,在设计规划中整合环境因素,包括使建筑能捕捉盛行风以获得最佳通风和自然光,以及外立面设置遮阳板以拦截热量。在建筑物的垂直方向上有广阔的户外绿地、郁郁葱葱的花园和空中露台,面积超过10,000平方米,超过整个场地面积的20%,用户可以享受充足的新鲜空气,开放空间和阳光。

珊顿道8号将连通新加坡的地下步行网络,接驳丹戎巴葛地铁站,步行五分钟内另有三个地铁站:服务于汤申东海岸线的珊顿道地铁站和麦士威地铁站,以及将于2026年使港湾地铁站和滨海湾地铁站之间形成环线闭环的爱德华太子路地铁站,并配有自行车、电动汽车停车场,将为充满活力的社区提供多样的绿色出行方式,珊顿道8号将成为集聚工作、居住和娱乐等多元功能的理想之城。

珊顿道8号由美国建筑公司Skidmore, Owings & Merrill(SOM)与新加坡建筑公司DCA Architects共同设计,计划于2028年完工。

物业资料

位置 珊顿道8号,
新加坡 068811
简介 63层综合体开发项目
产权期限 99年,至2081年7月18日止
实际权益(%) 11.6%
总建筑面积 (平方米) 超过 148,000
占地面积 (平方米) 超过 10,000
现状 重建中,预计2028年完成

位置/站点地图

互动式地图

网站地图

Our Portfolio

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

8 SHENTON WAY

Photo credit: SOM/Bezier

8 Shenton Way will be Singapore’s tallest building towering 305 metres and among Asia’s most sustainable skyscrapers. It will also be Singapore’s first supertall building, defined as a structure above 300 metres.

8 Shenton Way will anchor the intersection of Singapore’s Central Business District and Marina Bay, the historic Tanjong Pagar neighborhood, and the emerging Greater Southern Waterfront. With expansive public spaces, offices, retail, hotel, and luxury residences offering unparalleled panoramic views south-facing of the South China Sea, the heritage district to the North, and proximity to the Tanjong Pagar district, known for its Michelin-recommended restaurants, 8 Shenton Way will be a vibrant, 24/7 hub.

Designed with a holistic view of sustainability in mind, including post-pandemic features and wellness considerations, 8 Shenton Way is committed to secure the Building Construction Authority of Singapore Green Mark Platinum certification, one of the highest sustainability standards in the industry which mandates an energy saving of 55% as compared to the benchmark. Apart from energy efficiency, the building is designed to attain water efficiency through minimising water usage by harvesting rainwater for irrigation of the expansive green spaces, as well as the installation of water-efficient fittings that comply with Singapore’s Water Efficiency Labelling and Standards rating.

The 63-storey landmark mixed-use integrated development also seeks to minimise embodied and operational carbon through measures such as reusing 100% of the existing foundation and part of the existing infrastructure. It will also make use of sustainable building materials, such as Singapore Green Building Council-certified materials where available. Additionally, it will integrate environment factors in design planning, including orientating the building to capture prevailing winds for optimal ventilation and natural light, as well as blending in sun-shading fins on the façade to reduce heat. With vast outdoor green spaces, featuring verdant gardens and sky terraces across the verticality of the building, measuring over 10,000 square metres which exceed the footprint of the entire site by over 20%, building users can enjoy an abundance of fresh air, open space and sunlight.

8 Shenton Way will connect to Singapore’s subterranean pedestrian network, including direct underground connectivity to the Tanjong Pagar Mass Rapid Transit (“MRT”) station, as well as three additional MRT stations within a five-minute walk: the Shenton Way MRT Station and Maxwell MRT Station, which serve the Thomson-East Coast Line, and the Prince Edward Road MRT Station, which will close the loop between Harbourfront and Marina Bay MRT stations on the Circle Line in 2026. Together with bicycle and electric vehicle parking, 8 Shenton Way will provide for a myriad of sustainable modes of transport for the vibrant community, positioning the mixed-use integrated development as an ideal work, live and play destination in the heart of the city.

8 Shenton Way, designed by American architecture firm Skidmore, Owings & Merrill (SOM), together with Singapore architecture firm DCA Architects, is slated for completion in 2028.

Property Information

Location 8 Shenton Way, Singapore 068811
Description Retail: 2 levels

Office: 21 levels

Hotel: 11 rooms

Residential: 215 units

Carpark: 4 basement levels
Tenure 99 years, expiring on 18 July 20811.
Effective Interest 11.6%
Land Area
(sq ft)
118,229
Gross Floor Area
(sq ft)
1,597,905
Net Lettable Area
(sq ft)
1,198,935
Status Target completion 2028
Note:
  1. Pending top-up to 99 years

Location / Site Maps

Interactive Map

Site Map